​Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to live in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

People all over the world have different opinions about living in apartment or houses. Some people consider houses for living and few of them have more preference towards apartments. There are some positive aspects as well as negative aspects for both of the options. i. e. Houses or Apartments Some people believe that apartments are easily available on low rates compared to the costly houses rates. People with few family members consider living in a small apartment, it provides a safe and clean environment to its habitants as well as it ensure the safety of the children playing with the next door friends in the apartment premises. The apartments staircase or compound area are clean by the cleaning staff every day which reduce the fact of put extra efforts to utilize extra time and money to make your apartment look attractive which is in fact required in houses. There are many small apartments available in cheaper rates for student/ visitors or foreigners coming for temporary purpose can easily manage to arrange and setup a small living in apartments. All the utility services are provided by the apartment staff such as daily cleaning or filing up a water tanks etc. families with limited budgets are actually prefer apartment over houses. Whereas, houses are preferred by people with many family members as well as families of higher class. People who are very much concern about their privacy they choose houses over apartments. It is sometimes be the case of someone not be able to talk to other for instance the next door neighbors and then a house can be best choice for them. Security is the biggest issue in houses then apartments. In apartments there are proper security system available includes cameras, or security guards etc. There are separate doors for the entry and exit with the proper checking by the security guards. It also provides a separate block for parking the vehicles To sum up, apartments have more advantages then houses as there are many advantages as stated above