Some people think that the government should invest more in public service instead of wasting money on ART such as music and painting

According to some people, more money should be spent on public facilities by state rather than wasting money on art. I parcially agree with this notion. Now i will discuss both points. To begin with, why government should invest money on public services. Firstly, state had better out lay money on health center because it directly affects country's devolpment. To illustrates, America's growth has stalled the reason behind that it has not a better medical facilities. Secondly, authority should shell out money on public transportation because it would not only help to reduce the complications of road accidents, but also save the fossil fuels. Lastly, It is rightly said that "Education is the greatest weapon to fight with any problems. "If government allowcate money on education, citizens would be educated and every person will have job. As a result, poverty can be allivated and living standard could be high. On the other hand, art sectors also play instrument role to know about culture. For example, there are majority of historical paintings which are related to our culture and these paintings are one of source to preserve the culture. Apart from this many people are interested in art and they share their thoughts by the paintings as well as music. Sometimes people depend on art as they earned money by painting or music. So government must spend money on art. Further more, in this field. There are many job opportunities because their competition is less in this field. Last but not least, It is convenient way to make people aware about different topics such as environment, crime, traditional and what not. To conclude, i have discussed both points. Although government should spend money on public services, however, art is also important for people because without art people's life can be dull. Government must out lay money as art is very costly, need to state's fanacial help.