The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

People's health standards have been varying for a long period now. What the future holdsa good, debatable question. While on one hand junk food is gaining popularity, on the other hand working out is also an activity in great demand. However, does this really help maintain good health standards? A large chunk of people these days are passionate about being fitness freaks. Super foods, green and leafy vegetables and salads have all the limelight while soda drinks, canned food and potato chips are being rejected by most of the age groups. People are also trying to spend less screen time and would rather prefer to enjoy rejuvenating activities like yoga, walking or swimming. Additionally, keen attention is being paid to one's health as well with routine check-ups and supplementary tablets to stay fit and healthy. In fact, during the Covid-19 pandemic, social media was exploding with fitness challenges, healthy diet recipes, multivitamin pills and everyone was thrilled about being able to take a break and focus on getting healthier. With such progress, it is difficult to think that the future will can have lower health standards. However, a person's health is strongly dependent on the ever-changing environment he/she is placed in. We are currently in a very fast growing and advanced world where everything can get very stressful. Education and careers demand a lot of time and effort, and hence students or newly working professionals do not get the time to look after themselves. For example, my brother wants to become a Chartered Accountant and this requires him to study day in and day out. Since the work load is so high, he does not step outside the house, sleeps at 5 in the morning and does not follow a healthy food intake, which has in turn impacted his health during the long run. Also, the IT sector has been expanding immensely, non-IT jobs are also computer based and the children who are the future youth are glued to the phone or computer all the time. All of these require a person to sit in front of a screen all day and hence straining their back and eyes. Looking at these various lifestyle changes, I believe that the average standard of people's health will be lower in the future compared to the times today. It is very important for people to slow down and reflect on how the world is changing, and not to mention, educate the young ones about the importance of health and how to maintain it.