It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Nowadays human beings are showcasing a lot of different talents. While a section of people concur to the fact that humans are born talented for certain arts, others are in opinion that anyone can learn and become skilful. This essay will discuss why certain skills are believed to be acquired by birth but why it is not always the scenario. In my opinion, mankind can master any field by proper guidance. A number of people believe in the fact that we need to be born gifted to excel in fields like music or sport. People in these areas need to be more creative with their ideas so that they can be famous. Furthermore, the thoughts must be novel. For instance, only handful in the music industry like Mr. Micheal Jackson are popular even today for their exquisite work. It is a known fact that he did not take any training during his entire lifespan. Hence, it is evident that in creative fields people are born genius. In contrary, although a person do not have the knack in certain field, with some counsel he/she can be made an expert. If they are taught about the basics and also on how to implement the logic, then they can definitely prosper. For example, if a person is eager to become a bowler in Cricket, when he is coached in regard to different types of balls he can easily take wickets and win trophies for his country. Therefore, with certain interest and effort one can gain expertise in any field. To conclude, humanity posses lot of talent. This essay discussed on why certain fields need the knack but why they can also be dominated with good teaching. In my eyes, if a child has fascination towards a certain talent even though he does not posses the talent he can certainly become prosperous with guidance.