Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

According to the theories of some psychologists, no one can be teacher for children as their parents do. Personally, I completely disagree with this idea and the reasons of my view will be explained in this essay. Firstly, we must consider the potential negative outcomes of children's mind that educated by only their parents. For instance, if children grow up from a young age with following only their parents' advices, their worldview will be narrow and level of independent decision-making skill will be inadequate. We can see this as an example of children who have never struggled with obstacles or resistances while they are being brought up by parents. Furthermore, parents do not let their children to be punished or harmed, they educate with extra care and as a result of this, children will grow without knowing about the difficulties of life that they may come across, so they will not be ready for deciding matters themselves. They have to be self-sufficient, because their parents cannot be together with them till the end. A further reason to be wary of this idea is related to the curriculum that every child should know. It is sometimes said that parents are not suitable enough in order to teaching sciences, because they have not sufficient knowledge for not only teaching, but also for using at the moment. In reality, many of our parents were not able to give right answers when we asked them to help for solving examples or questions. In addition, teaching something for a long time or spending more time with their children is drudgery, this is no more than a waste of valuable time for parents. To sum up, I believe that it would be far better off when parents can realize that there are many persons who are able to teach their children including teachers, trainers and themselves as well.