Process below shows how hydro-electric power generation is generated

The principal stages of hydro-electric power generation making process is illustrated in this images. Overall, there are many types of steps in this process beginning with water evaporation and culminating with power being provided to local areas and keeping as a stock. At first, water of sea is heated by solar energy for being evaporated. As the vapour rises it is transformed from gas into clouds that can make a rain and rain will fall into a reservoir at the third stage. The stored water in this area is kept by a dam then which contains a valve to open and close it. Once this step has ended, water flows down to the turbine for producing power. Finally, most of the power is transferred though high voltage lines to a transformer station for forming power into a voltage that is suitable for the electricity needs of local buildings such as hospitals and schools. However the rest of the generated power by the turbine is spent to pump for keeping as a stock in order to supplying with energy that can be utilized for needs later on.