mprovements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

The whole world has divided two parts, developing nation and developed nation. We observe there are countries who are suffering in different crises like poor health system, shortage of food, low literacy rate and poor living standard. It is often argued by some that it is the obligation of the richest countries to assist these third world countries to improve there overall system of education, health and food crises. Although some might disagree with this notion. I completely agree. Not only because of the educational sector is suffering and poor health care but because of the scarcity of food available for the population. This essay will explore why it is the need of the time address these problems on the international level. There are multiple problems that the third world is facing right now. Firstly, numerous population is facing shortage of food. As due to the immensely growing population, it is becoming a challenge for the developing countries to fulfill the needs of food. This fact can be better explained with the help of an example, poor countries are mainly dependent on their agriculture sector. They export most of the products to rich countries for the sake of money. But unfortunately that money never used for the betterment of general public. This is how scarcity of food developed and the population have to suffer. Thus, if the rich countries help the poor countries how to manage their resources in right direction, it would be a great help for the developing countries. Secondly, Education is the main concern of developing nations. As education and trade are somehow interrelated. Poor nations have no proper education system. It is duty towards the rich countries to aid the poor countries to improve their education system by providing them special trained workforce who point out the areas to work on. For instance, recently a report published by Perth, Sydney, which revealed that with the aid of richest countries heads, in some areas of Africa education system is improving. Hence, It is necessary for the developed nations to help the poor nations. To sum up, I strongly believe that governments should unite and take more responsibility for providing help to poor countries. Otherwise, the gap between poor and rich countries will continue to grow exponentially.