Process below shows how hydro-electric power generation is generated

The given images reveals how hydro-electric power is generated with the use of different equipment. Overall, hydro-electric power generation involves 10 main stages beginning with evaporation water and finishing with providing residents areas with electricity. The process of generating hydro-electric power starts when sea water is evaporated as a result of high temperature sun shine. Then, evaporated water drops as a rain to the reservoir. Water which is saved in the reservoir fluxes toward a specific seperating turbine, once a paculiar valve that saves water from fluxing is opened. The turbine seperated the liquid that affluxed two different ways and water is leaxed to pump and power which is taken from water is transmitted high valtage cables. After seperation, pump resent to the reservoir again, while the power comes to a special transformer station through cables, following this step, we come to the final stage of process, transformed power is spreaded by an underground cables among population area including, factories, schools and hospitals.