In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To how much extent do you agree or diaagree?

In the upcoming years, no individual need to purchase printed newspaper or books due to the fact that they will able to read that same material at zero cost. Will people really get free reading material? I fully agree to this statement and the reason for my agreement is explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, People in near future will not buy printed material because in this digital world everthing is easlily available on internet and steadily everyone is switching to online. Although, online reading material require internet and smart device but, majority of the people have got one and manufacturers have made them user friendly. For example, Amazon Kindle, Apple’s iBooks, and many more unpaid reading platforms have been created which give the reader to feel like they are reading a physical book by inbuilt transition softwares. Furthermore, online reading materials do not need any artificial or natural light because light emitted by the device itself make the reader to read it quite easily. After the pandemic effect, ofline newspaper printing and distribution was stopped, so that people got a habit of reading free online newspaper. Also, students need to carry only one device instead of all textbooks or refrence books. For example, books increases in size as soon as students are admitted to degree colleges, so online material will surely replace the hard copies that to completely free. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be commented that in near future, individuals will opt for free online reading material rather buying hard copies because it is portable, cheap, user friendly and easily available.