The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Over the past 20 years, the people's health condition keeps decreasing continuously. I tend to agree with this statement, because of people in nowadays is likely eating unhealthy food and the polluted environment issue which is increasing every year after year. According to people's lifestyle in the present day, which is working hard and have no time to cook food at home, junk food is the trail for them. Junk food companies have expanded wildly in several countries, and more popular than the traditional food in each country. For instance, Macdonal is open 24 hours and it also extend in various countries, they cook a simple feed and easy to order and consume. This can cause the healthy problem in every age, especially in working age. Moreover, the polluted environment is another factor that affects people's health. For example, air pollution, which is in nowadays the air has more carbon dioxide than in the past, it causes of deforestation. Getting excess air pollution can cause several diseases, according to scientist's experiment, respiratory disease is caused by breathing excess carbon dioxide, and also can several diseases which come after. To sum up, it is obvious that standard of people's health getting decreases if we compare with the past. It is because of mainly two factors which are food consuming and air pollution during the current day.