The average standard of human health is likely to reduce in the future than as it is now.

Some people argue that the average standard of human health is likely to reduce in the future in comparison with the present. I do agree with the above said as the advancing technologies can have a significant impact on one's health, although there is a chance that things can go the other way round as well. Maintaining one's health is dependent on various factors such as his lifestyle, personal and professional life and the motivation to stay fit and healthy. Advancing technologies also have a significant impact on people's health. Nowadays, there exist application controlled rooms, through which a person can turn on or off the electronic devices just by a touch on his phone. Devices like Alexa perform many operations even from a distance such as playing songs or reading out the daily news. These advancements make humans more and more dependent on technologies for accomplishing even the easiest tasks. This results in the deterioration of people's health due to the lack of exercise and also the minimal usage of brains. In other words, the advancing age will make people more lazy and reluctant to perform the simplest activities. On the other hand, these developments come with benefits too. They save our time and energy to a great extent which in turn enables us to invest ourselves in things that ought to be much more productive and worthwhile. They also provide us immense safety and regular alerts in various scenarios such as theft etc. To conclude, the standard of people's health on average is likely to decrease in the future, unless they make an effort to stay fit and healthy. This can be due to the advancing developments which make it more much more convenient for people to rely on machines rather than doing it independently.