Some says that the artificial intelligence will take over most human jobs in the future.

Eventually artificial intelligence will take control of most human jobs. Even though there is a possibility of taking most of the menial jobs, it is unlikely to enter jobs that required humen touch. This easy will discuss that in the future most of large number of jobs taken away from human by robots. There are huge possibility of replacing all the minor jobs that does not really necessary to have specific set of humen knowledge. Most of the companies will choose artificial intelligence over manpower since it's effective, required less training and less expensive comparatively hiring employers. In Sri Lanka as an example most of the bank counters already began to setup automated machines and that 10 times faster than trained employees. Specially in automobile repairing centers already into powerfull computers that can detect the issue of the vehicle quicker than a worker who has several years of experience. Because of those reasons the jobs that can be replaced by machines will take over in no time. However, There are some jobs that never will replace by artificial intelligence, due to the fact what those need is human touch rather than mindless automated-machine. The jobs including Education, Medicine, Problem solving, Designing to name but a few, that should need to taken care with human hand and mind. Robots naver will be able to come to those sections that taken care with the emotional touch of human mind and soul. In sum up it is inevitable to automating some jobs in the future. While some less skilled jobs replaced by them, and more experience jobs will still need touch of a human. Ultimately there will be only a few human jobs that can not taken over by technology.