Nature talent, some people believe that it can be develope discuss both views

Irrefutably, nowadays it is say that some are born with talents. However, other opine that any skills can be develope by proving trainning. This essay would shed light on both the views with valid standpoints in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous reason why some people believe that people are born with talents. First and formost argument is, families genes can play key role for such talent. To exemplify, according to the Oxford University research, it is stated that musicienne's child have innately clear and pleasent voice, Owing to which they can sing well compare to others. Secondly, some people think some talent are god gifted, due that they stand out from the other partcipents. On the other hand, a number of people think that certain skill can developed. To begin with, talent can possess by practice, proper tranning and guidence. There are plethora of real life examples that proved this arguments. For instance, Indian cricket captain Virat Koli, he was playing cricket since he was 9. He passed to through lot of struggles and sleepless nights, because of his dedication towards sport, he is now listed in world's top cricket players. Lastly, skills are need to upgraded according to this contemporary era, that required constaint work and as sports person or musicienne they have to keep working on there skills in other sustain their possition in their field. To conclude, I tend to reiterate that everything has its own significance, nothing cannot be ignored. Although, some people are born with talent, we can develop skills by proper coaching and practice.