The average life expectancy in the developed world is rising. What kinds of issues will this generate for people and society as a whole? Provide some recommendations for reducing the impact of aging populations.

In the contemporary world, human's lifespan have been improved, which can engender a multitude of negative influences for a national economy. To comprehend more conspicuously, the deleterious consequences of this problem and feasible solution will be presented in the following article. It is manifest that the national economic systems will be compromised as life expectancy rises. First of all, the increase in the population age can put a heavy burden on the healthcare system. Chronic disorders, such as heart attacks or diabetes, which are intensely in the old require specialized medical therapy to be effective treatment. Therefore, the governments have to be allocated a significant budget on healthcare to fulfill the growing demands of the elderly. Furthermore, more senior citizens equals more retirees and a decline in the quantity of labour persons who contribute the lion's share of national income. When the government must pay pensions for a large number of individuals but the number of taxpayers is fewer, it poses a serious threat to the country's economy. To illustrate, with a substantial share of the population over 65 years old, the German government has faced tons of challenges in surmounting social security and stabilizing the retirement fund. From the above courses, this issue may be tackled by the following solutions. governments should enact policies to extend the working age so that companies can not only benefit from employees with extensive expertise, but they can also save significant amounts of money for those employees' pensions over time. For instance, in certain nations the retirement age is between 55 and 60 years old but it can be raised to 60 to 65 years old. In this age, people might still devote themselves to work. In fact, many people continue to work in different occupations when they retire, such as security. In conclusion, Increased life expectancy will put massive strain on countries' economic and health-care systems, but these problems can be ameliorated by setting aside time people spend working for several years.