The average condition of public health is likely to deteriorate in the future as compared to the current situation.

The average condition of public health is likely to deteriorate in the future as compared to the current situation. I am in complete disagreement with this statement. This essay itntends to explore this topic and give relevant examples pertaining to this topic. The future is likely to see tremendous improvement in technology, specially in artificial intelligences and bio-hacking. With the development of such marvelous tools, we may be able to live much longer. Atypical stories related to transhumanism and biohacking is making the headlines every now and then. Such fields provide an avenue to scientists, who can make use of micro-robots to prevent diseases and even improve the happiness index of people by tenfold. These groundbreaking discovery imparts a sense of relief to all of us. It aches our heart to see humans dying because of curable diseases in third world countries. The goverment appointed bodies, in developing countries, are trying to tackle this issue with a sense of militant tenacity. We have seen a rise in microbiology researches, which are using insects found in nature to find cure for terminating dieases. Aspiration from nature and with the utilization of genetic code tracker, we may actually be able to defeat these diseases. Perhaps while tackling such diseases, we may find methods to improve our general well being. The schools are preaching yoga and martial arts to the students, which will help them approach life with a sense of equanimity. One might still argue that majority of problems of a modern man arises from being divorced from nature and with this continued trend of isolation, we may all become depressed. There are ruthless organizations which are hell bent on disrupting this planet and capatalizing on natural resources. Looking at such aspects of this problem makes our heart scald with fear. I would rather be a hopeless optimistic and pray for betterment of our species than to be succumed by fear. I belive that there are genuinely talented and altruist type people living among us, who can shape a better future for us and improve the health condition of the people.