Taking other classes after school was very popular in a lot of counties

Taking other classes after school was very popular in a lot of counties but I think that non-academic activities are also important. I will discuss both views in the essay below To begin, I will talk about the advantages of taking classes after school that is the students can extend their knowledge. I know that many parents force their son to study at the extra class. That is very good for the weak students or some students have problem with their health and they have to leave school for a long time. The extra class will contain knowledge which they have not known before. Some subject like language is very important for everyone so I think that the parents should allow the chill to study. Secondly taking class after school is a good idea when the parents who cannot have enough time to take care to their kids so their will left the children’s to the extra class so they can manage the children. In contrast, taking too much time the study will be bad for the students. They will have less time to do extracurricular activities or learn about physical education and life skill. That is also very important because when the children do not have the life skill or have not learned about physical education it will be very difficult for them. When the students do the extracurricular activities they can also relax after the stressful class time. They can do learn taekwondo or sport or join school clubs also find for their hobbies. To sum up the student and also their parent should consider between the non-academic activities and extra class