Some believe speaking forgien languages have more benefits what do you think

It is often believe that living in a different country and speaking their foreign language course some serious issue like social and tactical problems. I truly agree with this notion Because first it create social isolation and day to day difficulties. Firstly, the main reason is social isolation. If a person is unable to speak or understand the native language of that country then it led to isolated from that country people. this is because Intermediate relation require effectively communication and this extremely challenging when one doesn’t have a good command over that language. This also lead to Phil disconnected from the people. For instance, few months back a friend of mine went to Spain for higher education because she didn’t know the Spanish language. It was really difficult for her to even communicate for her basic needs after one month she left the country because it is getting really difficult for her to even understand the language Secondly not having good command over native language can cause a problem in day to day life. As, if a person wants to settle down in new country like Italy, then he or she must have some basic knowledge About that language. So that it will not cause problem in buying daily essential think or while travelling. Not knowing the language can lead Challenges in using and accusing services. For example, last year I went on holiday to Thailand and everything What is written in their native language Thai so it was really challenging to translate each and every word. Conclusion, it is always said to be aware of the issues in advance and prepare a strategy according to them, however it might not lead to difficulties in future.