In few cultures, children are encouraged by their parents and relatives that they can achieve anything if they do hard work for that thing. It has both advantages and disadvantages that are mentioned in below paragraph.

To begin with, children are innocent from their childhood. They do things which make them curious. So, they mostly admire their parents in all the things. They do it for there better future goals and achieveing there dreams. Due to doing immense hard work they can get good job and have a happy life after that. On the other hand, it has many disadvantages if the child is not properly guided. They can moved to wrong path which can harmful for them. They can think of doing illegal things like smuggling or robbery for making money faster. They can think it have only one time risk and hard work needed after that their whole life become best and they will be rich over night. Moreover, they can stood up against their family for money in future. To Conclude, if the child is guided in right direction and told him/her that he/ she can achieve anything with hard work their life become easy and relax. They can get in good profession and have a prospourous life after that.