the application of computers in education could replace teachers' roles.

These days, the application of computers in education has become more and more popular. Some people believe that teachers will no longer play any role in the classroom. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement. First of all, teachers are playing a very important role in the classroom. Teachers are required in the learning process because they acknowledge some students’ deficiencies and help them to solve their problems by giving feedbacks and repeating explanations. By this way, students can get the real reactions from the teachers that related to their work. Hence, students can have a better chance of avoiding a failure in a subject. Besides, because teachers are role models, students in the classroom, especially small children, would imitate what the teachers are doing in the classroom. For example, students are likely to be more confident and have a professional manner if their teachers usually have positive conversation and discussion in class. In contrast, a student who study through a computer can be struggling with communicating with others because they lack face to face interactions. In conclusion, I believe that no computers can replace teacher’s role in classroom despite the fact that using computers are become more and more popular.