please write statment purpuse

Having developed a keen eye for the emerging technologies around me, I have always been passionate about exploring the science of computers and information systems ever since I was a young kid. I can still recollect the memories of the cozy afternoons; I spent playing myriads of computer games with the dedication of a staunch devotee. I believe those cozy moments do have a persuasive role to play in implanting a deep-seated love for crucial components of computer science, namely coding and programming language. Since childhood, I had fallen so much in love with computers that I felt I could spend hours in front of it without feeling fatigued or disgusted. Being a student in this discipline has been a total fun experience which helped me to look at the very spectrum of my life with a value-added perspective. My academic experience thus far has provided me with a wide range of practical knowledge and skills that will be immensely useful when studying overseas at the graduate level. As a high school student, I excelled in a computer course and achieved an excellent score. I took additionally computer Hardware and Networking Couse during my teen years when I was still in school as I dreamed to become a programmer to design new development protocols and contribute to this field. High school faculties who saw my interest in this subject and encouraged me to continue broadening my scientific understanding and developing my analytical skills. It was due in large part to their guidance and advice that I chose Bachelors in Computer Applications at Sardar Patel University. As an undergraduate, I found that I deeply enjoyed learning about the foundation level of programming, systems analysis, and design, basics of computer graphics, Database management systems, Data and file structures. These practical skills were very useful for projects, seminars, researches, and assignments. I developed automated Back-office software in VB. NET for automobile showrooms to which can keep track of booking, payment, and stocks of vehicles. The undergraduate curriculum inspired me to pursue a Master's in computer applications to add an extra force to my understanding of the field I even went for crucial programming courses like Java, Android, PHP. We also learn foundation courses for Data warehousing and Data mining. I learned roles and functions of operations systems, system software, Computer Networks scripting languages, management information system, and ADBMS, A major part of my learning came from the project in PHP -Inventory Management System which helps owners to manage stocks, and sales records. In the final years as part of an internship, I got the chance to implement skilled that I achieved during my academic career. I applied the knowledge of C#. NET and Android to develop a project called Sales support system with Softcom Technologies as part of internship which was useful to maintain the daily information on sales and stocks. Further, I joined ATOS as a Trainee IT Engineer in 2016. where I gained extensive experience in Understanding IT Applications operations from the back-end side and maintaining applications systems efficiently. My knowledgeable experience with ATOS equipped me with the opportunity to enhance my technical skills, Business skills, and abilities to dexterously manage different tasks, responsibilities, and people I worked on a varied range of projects and provided the best meaningful outcome to the valuable customers for which I was adorned with accolades and awards for these creative feats, I also devoted myself to increase my knowledge of programming and more real-time technical skills like Cloud Computing, Networking and Cyber Security, Data Science and Artificial Intelligence which rapidly became an essential aspect of every technology around us. I chose to study a Masters in Computer Science for my further graduate studies to explore it in more depth. As I embark on this stage where I yearn to enhance my competency and explore my potential, I feel pursuing an MS in Computer Science program will hugely impact my portfolio of knowledge and expertise. My objective, in the long run, is to put my passion for immerging technologies and becoming a competent professional in the IT industry while also devoting my creativity and technical dexterity to developing revolutionary intelligent technologies by working in the research arena as well. I aspire to set up my own company in India in the long run and make great strides in the field of Information Technology. I bring with me a strong understanding of the different aspects of Computer Science and a work experience of 5 years with ATOS as a Software consultant -Systems. Pursuing an MS in Computer Science from this University will likely add wings to my overall career aspirations and big moves, which I have painstakingly sketched for the last few years. I am sure that my passion, knowledge, and capabilities will grow leaps and bounds as a student at your university and will take me closer to my goal of establishing my promising professional prowess in the technological sphere I am expecting a positive response from the admission committee towards my application for MS in computer science program.