Tell your views about the progress in the field of space exploration

From the past few years our world has been drastically improved in space exploration many scientist have taken a lot of achievements in the field of space exploration no one knows whats beyond our universe in the field of space exploration as many as we achieve is not enough that's why space exploration plays an important role for the benefit of earthIts been years that every people in the world are trying to see the possiblities of alien life form, exoplanets, nebulas and many more like that but the way to get the results in space exploration are slow because it takes many years to get the conclusion. There are so many things that are achieved in the space exploration like when our astronaut Niel Amstrong first time land on the moon it was the first time that we achieve this big in the field of space exploration today the discovery of satellite is been very beneficial for all over global. Our great scientists like Albert Einstein Issac Newton Stephen Hawkins has done many things that are impossible to prove but these scientist has prove everyone wrong that one can make a hard decision to do then he or she can prove it. Many woman like Kalpana Chawla and more others have also helped us in the field of space explorationBut there are many things to prove in the field of space exploration the more we achieve is less in this field we have to keep increasing our progress in this field many more young talents are on the way to get more progress overall space exploration is the must priority for the human mankind.