The appearance of the first car on the British roads and the extent in which I agree or disagree with it.

In this essay I will write about The appearance of the first car on the British roads and the extent in which I agree or disagree with it. In 1888 there was the appearance of the first vehicle, and by 2000 there were more or less than 29 billion of them on British roads. However, thanks to the excess of cars the British government needed to increase the laws, so that in that way it could have a control over the use of transports. On the other hand, I will say that there are many areas of opportunity to rescue this decision but as in every act that we do there is a consequence, there is going to be one, that could be good that can benefit everyone and another that will not. In my opinion this can help to decrease the contamination and traffic in the country. But also transportation nowadays is essential for each day, so in the case that you can not use your vehicle, also public transports are not allowed to use, and the place you want to go is far away from where you are, and you can not go walking, what will you do? For example in Mexico city there is a law like this one, that I think has helped a lot by talking about the problem that they have of contamination and also with traffic. But it also can harm some citizens that work far away from their homes and walking is not the best option for them. To conclude I will say that in my opinion introducing this law can help the country, but as I said before it can also be a problem and not the best idea for other people.