Nowadays many people choose to we self employment

In this modern era, youngsters choose to start their own bussinesses rather than working under the other people. This is because youngsters feel independent while setting up their own bussinesses. The biggest disadvantage of being self employed is that there is no guarantee that a self employed person will earn enough of his investments. To embark upon, proponents supporting former view ponder that there are number of reasons why youngsters set up their own bussiness. Firstly, many people want to become rich in a very short period of time. Moreover, they want to live a comfortable life. They face many problems while searching for a new job under any organisation. To cite an epitome, unemployed person must have some degrees to get a job. If, he has not enough qualification, the company will refuse his job/interview. Contrarily, multitudes disfavour of latter opinion propound that there are several disadvantages of being self-employed. The first and foremost one is that there is no guarantee that a self-employed person will earn enough of his investment. Secondly, self-employed people have to work day and night to earn their livelihood. So, they have to work tirelessly. They do not get enough time to spend with their family members and friends. To cite an epitome, if a person just newly setted up his bussiness, this means he invested a lot. So, he has to work tirelessly to meet that investment.