Health is my wealth. Damages and solutions.

Nowadays illnesses are increasing all of the world but pills against them are litlle. We should keep our health because our health is our wealth and needs for us, nobody looks after it. Some people think that if people train with sport daily day they achieve more results in their health so improve the blood circulation, breath an air and digest a meal; intend the daily plan, to be careful with sleeping and true eating. Every day humans live with rules in upper their life, health and imunitet will be healthier, longer and better than at the moment. On the other hand Global warming, pollution of air, weather and ecology, drinking the alcoholic products and smoking the tobacco products are damaging to health of humans. İn USA more childrens are fattening and can not running as the result of using the fast foods which consist of chemicals. İn Europe countries a lot of kids will be stressfull inconsequence of watching horror films and playing scary games so they feel themselves in virtual world and much of them are ambitious. Also living without hygiene outcomes to exceed bacteries in stomach. İn conclusion we have considered damages and solutions of health problem so keep yourself.