The appearance of robots contributes to most of the tasks at home and work in today’s world. I supposed this is a positive enhancement because they can alter people to work and help productivity develop.

The appearance of robots contributes to most of the tasks at home and work in today’s world. I supposed this is a positive enhancement because they can alter people to work and help productivity develop. The robot is one of the most high-appreciate inventions nowadays because it plays as a necessary tool to support people in their work. People in the world today have a tendency to become busier due to the large amount of work they have to do. Once robots attended in their home, they would work as people who do the domestic chores. People will have more time to enjoy their life, as a result. For example, 82% of people in Korea apply robots in their life as a must-have appliance in their home and that is the reason why Korean have more time to enjoy life. Robot plays a vital role in enhancing productivity. Instead of requiring too many workforces to operate a manufacturing plant, many developed countries have pressed robots into service as they can work in a faster way and bring more effective and accurate work. As a result, the national economy will be improved. For example, Japan is a renowned nation of robots, where they are applied to work and that is the reason why Japan is one of the most developed countries in the world nowadays. In conclusion, the emergence of robots has made devotion to performing household chores and people’s work. I believe they bring positive development because of the altering people in work and enhancement of productivity.