In some countries many people are choosing to live alone nowadays what are the advantage and disadvantage of this trend?

In this cutting _edge era, in number of nations new trend can be seen among dwellers in which they gave preference to live isolated. As it has both merits and demerits, which i shall articulate with admissible examples in this essay. To commence with, the predominant benefit of single live is that it assist to individuals to become independent. to elucidate it if all kind of household responsibilities on them than they have to think about the expenditure in which they buy food, clothes and more things. when they have it than they can be seen as a self reliant campare to them, who live with family. To epitome it, when a young child live outside from his or her family than they they may be see a bright future through independence. In addition to this, the freedom of one person living can not be overlooked as they can do what they want campare to taking permission from their olders. What are the drawbacks of surviving alone? an apparent one is the loneliness among them. To explain it more, as if they are soley at home and not find to someone through they express their feelings like as happiness, sadness and any more experience than they feel this due to which health related diseases strees is an example of this. To illustrates it, a recent survey found that in japan almost 45% youngsters are suffering from this due to this. Moreover, it also caused burden of paying anything which they required without any aid from others like as gaving rent of their home, for food and more. To recapitulate, i would like to say that, athought there not only freedom but also independence made this trend advantageous, yet the downside of this trend have influence on mankind.