All of the world's problems are caused by over-population.

Many people argue that all pressing global problems emerge from the rapid expansion of the world’s population. Although this point of view is seemingly valid, I largely disagree and would contend that there are other contributing driving forces behind these issues. One primary explanation why all the world's problems do not stem from the boom in the global population is that some of them are totally attributable to the lack of education which is not affected by overpopulation. This is because education has a tremendous influence on every other aspect of life. If citizens do not receive sufficient education, they would get significantly lower chances of being employed As a result, their sources of income would be unstable making them more likely to get involved in criminal activities to make a living. Admittedly, other thorny issues such as war had existed before the world population rose significantly. It could be seen that war comes from humans’ greed, implying that they use violence against opponents to expand their territory or achieve their ambitions. Therefore, attacks always have far-reaching consequences such as human beings and natural habitats. Nonetheless, it is undeniable that overpopulation has resulted in many pressing issues such as depleting natural resources. This is because the precipitous increase in the number of citizens leads to a concomitant rise in the demand for natural finite resources such as fuel and oil. However, this thorny issue can be remedied by using renewable sources such as waves, solar, and wind In conclusion, the disappearance of nonrenewable resources pales in comparison with human’s unawareness and selfishness, so I believe that many problems are unrelated to population growth. In my opinion, I mostly disagree with this blame for the amount of humanity.