The analysis of "Government Must Preserve National Parks" Adapted from Todd Davidson

Depicted beautifully, National Parks, from Crater Lake to Great Smoky Mountains, are in concern of T. Davidson who is trying convince people to preserve them. To support his claim, he had showed us the benefits of National Parks: History, tourism, economic value, and employment. Then, he described that situations that made him concerned. First of all, he mentioned about the significant of history. He pointed out two aspects of history: Heritage and Nation. He showed that National Parks are heritage full of history and relate it to the spirit of nation. He suggested that they are what the world would perceive when they look upon America. Hence, the goverment who is the governer of all americans should keep it nation's spirit alive since it is what tied people of the nations together. Moreover, he mentioned the Park rangers whom he said to be the life bringers of National Parks. This implied that National Parks preservation are not only the place but also the personels.