Who must responsible to the citizen of poor country?

Recently, the gap between poor and wealth country is very high. For example, the citizens of wealth country such as United Nation, British or Singapore have annual income around hundred thoulsand US dolar while poor nation like Timor leste, Burundi and Burkinavaso only have annual income less than three hundred US dolar. Not only in income, the gap also occure at education sector. Nowadays, student in rich country already study using smart phone or laptop. In contrast, student in reach country still have limitid access to book which is the fundamental tools for study. It has been known that low income and education is correlate to human exploitation and crime. For those reason, improving the economy and education of the people in poor country is the responsibility of all country around the world. By helping poor nation improve their economics and education, wealth country will get alot of benefit in return. First, good education means good skill, so by improve the education of poor country, wealth country will provide a cheeps-high skill lebour. Second, good income mean high ability to buy luxury product. So, if poor country become wealth, rich country can shell various ot their product to those poor country. In other word, by helping poor country, rich nation become more wealth