Is it good for student to be afraid of teacher or teacher should be friendly with student.

It is often said that teachers plays a vital role in building the carrier of a student. Needless to say, teachers are severed as equal as god for the people. There is a debate, it is superior for the students to get scared of their educator or their institutor must be amiable with them. Points related to it are elucidated in below paragraphs. There is plethora of advantages of undergraduates getting frightened. First of all, they will understand the importance and respect for their headmaster. Secondly, they will maintain the discipline of a class. For example, as they get terrified there will be regular attendance in class which brightens their future. On the top of that, it will surely patronize their living standard. Lastly, with great moral of life success with touch their feat in future. On the other hand, to get sterner also has fewer drawbacks. First and foremost, there will be an extreme gap between the relation of student and teacher. Getting friendly with students also feel them like a fine mentor with whom they share their problems. Moreover, it also succor in achieving higher marks in studies. For instance, by attending a friendly behaved teacher’s class perpetually and seeking interest in its subject it results in catching top scores. To sum up, instructors are always there to educate the students. There are number of ideas to make student feel comfortable for the study which must be implemented. Sometimes teachers get firmed and several times affable so that it is not detrimental for the student and society both and can study wisely.