Some people believe that children should make their decisions by their own however other think that it will put bad impact on them describe both views and give your own opinion.

Children are most important part of every nation because future of the nation depends on them. That is why, it is said by many individuals that if offsprings start make their own decisions then they start to think only about themselves while other think that it put impact on them. Now, I will describe both views and after that, I will give my own opinion. If children will make their own decisions then they will become more independent because they can get experience. Even, if they will make any wrong decision then when they will see the results of it. Consequently they will become aware. Although, they will learn how to tackle problems by their own due to the fact that if they will make any decision then due to the lack of knowledge they will face difficulties to complete it. However, some masses believe that offsprings will become more selfish because they will make those decisions which will good only for them. They will start to do wrong things such as looting and taking drugs. For example, a recent report showed that those children do more crimes and taking drugs who makes every decision by their own. At the end, in my perspective children should make their decisions related to their study and clothes but other crucial decision should be made by their parents.