Students perform better in school when they are rewarded rather than punished

Some educated students awarded rather than penalized when they are implement better in school. I agree that rewarding students who educate in high school life. Because awarding students can cause increase their motivation of their study and it can be develop belief themselves. Increase motivation os students' study is very better way of rewarded them. Motivation gives students more enthusiasm from studying whenever they interest to study a lot and it depends on award students. For instance, students who are rewarded get more motivation from studying. The second cause is that it develops belief themselves such as if they do everything very well they believe themselves and if they have possibility to get doing everything. For example, people who have belife themselves, they can do everything very easily and perfect. In conclusion educated students perform better in school when they are awarded rather than punished. In this case it can cause develop motivation and belife themselves