The amount of time spent on sport and exercise be increased in social in order to tackle the problem of overweight children. Do you think this is the best way to deal with problems? What other solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays obesity is a hot issue in every country. They discuss about how they will maintain the healthy balance of the children, if they did not so some exercise. Some people believe that schools should give some extra time for sports and exercise to help them loose some weight. I believe that giving extra curricular for sports and exercise is not enough to decrease a number of overweight children. First most children now, is not interested to play outside because they want to play some online games which is not healthy to them. Parents and teachers should not allow the students to use any gadgets like cellphones, tablets and etc. while they ate still young they should discipline by eating healthy and doing some exercise Secondly, a healthy body started at the home. Guardians will know how to prepare healthy food for her/his children. they should encourage them to start eating vegetables, fish and some healthy food diet. Eating junk-foods is not necessary to children health, which will cause of some disease, like Urinary tract infection (UTI). In conclusion, showing to children that eating healthy food and making exercise will encourage them to do the same. Schools in not the one who is responsible for making the children healthy, teachers will help to maintain the healthy balance but parents should teach them to eat and do exercise to become their children healthy.