Demand for gas and oil is increasing and finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity . Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages .

In this contemporary world scenario, a salient role is played by the non- renewable sources ranging from oil to gas in the humens'life. The requirment of both gas and oil is intensiying at a breakneck speed, thus, searching new fuels in the rural as well as unmarked places have become crucial in this yet set age, . Frome perspective pros dominate over the cons. On the bright side, contributing factor is plethora, why commencing search regarding fuels, mentioned above, comes an immensely handy on many fronts, the root factor is that remote including untouched areas can be utlized in the wise way for some part and parcel task as chances of occuring new sources would be optimum, as a repercussion, if new fossils are found by searchers, masses will meet their need, along with, the economy of that areas will be fortify, such as, attaining new fuels from that areas will give the flourishment to the trades and mills regarding these kind of propelant. On the dark side, it is commonly said that every rose has thorns under the beneath, thus, searching out sources in the remote areas is not only a cast an arm and leg but also a jeopardising since, hefty money should require for starting that kind of phenomenon putting a deep hole in the pocket of the authority, and if nothing obtain after excessive efforts, by dint of this, both money and money and time will in the dustbin of employees and employers, for instance, founders have already searched a lot however, they still cannot not get anything new for accomplishing the rising need of fosill fuels. Eventually, it is conspicuous that individuals have relied on these energy sources via direct or indirect way for persuing various task of the life, although finding out new power sources have some demerits, yet its merits hold much water than demerits.