Some people believe that unpaid community service sholud be a compulsory part of high school programmes.

Many authorities claim that the welfare societies must be an essential fragment of the secondary school schemes. Personally, I will absolutely agree with the statement. According to some experts, the societies for social care should be necessary part of the intermediate schools. Firstly, these communities help the poor students by paying their dues and also encourage them to continue their studies. Secondly, they also provide such platforms where the young ones can easily take part & improve their communicational as well as educational skills. For instance, Hayatian islamic forum manages to conduct quran competition between the students, almost two times a year, at the Punjab school and it allows all the pupils to get registered in order to perform there. This opinion contains both props and cons but its merits outweigh the demerits. As the societies are helpful for the improvement of curricular and cocurricular activities therefore, these are pivotal for the children's mental growth. Sometimes, favouritism is also supported by them which leads to the destruction of unity there. In conclusion, societies are the backbone for the success of an institution because they make all the things very simple and clear as well as they direct the pupils towards a bright future