Comparing the 3 great deserts of the world

Deforestation is a serious problem and finding a solution to it will not be simple it involves a lot of different countries and many political and economical Factors. however, as individuals, we can each make our contribution to the solution. it involves being more responsible about our use of products that come from logging. Logging companies fell trees so that we can have wood to make a lot of useful products: houses, bags and boxes, writing paper, furniture. we all used this in our daily lives and would not want to give them up. we can however be less wasteful in the way we used these things paper products in particular offer many opportunities for using recycling and reducing our use of them. Many paper products can be reused we tend to go shopping carry our purchases home in a paper bag and then we threw the bag away. that means the bag is used only once, when it really had enough life in it to be used several times we can take the bag with us on our next shopping trip or find all the uses for it around the house this is just one example of a paper product that can be reused. Recycling is another important part of being less wasteful most kinds of households and office paper can be recycled and this day's most cities has recycling center recycling paper is so easily that there is really no excuse not to do it. Reducing our use of paper might be the most effective action of all electronic technology makes a lot of uses of paper unnecessary we can create documents and read news articles and a computer without using paper there are many other things we can do in our daily life such as using Cloth napkin and towels instead of paper ones to reduce our use of paper. These actions may seem small compared with the terrible impact of deforestation however there are things that we can each do and that when add up.