The amount of time spent on sport and exercise be increased in social in order to tackle the problem of overweight children. Do you think this is the best way to deal with problems? What other solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays obesity is a popular issue in every country. They discuss about how they will maintain the healthy balance of the children, if they did not do some exercise. Some people believe that schools should give some extra time for sports and exercise to help them lose some weight. I believe that giving extra curricular activities and exercise is not enough to decrease a number of overweight children. Firstly most children now, are not interested to play outside because they want to play some online games which are not healthy to them. Parents and teachers should not allow students to use any gadgets like cellphones, tablets and etc. while they are young they should discipline them by eating healthy food and doing some exercise. Doing exercise at least 30 minutes will help them to lose weight. Secondly, a healthy body started at home. Guardians will know how to prepare healthy food for her / his children. They should encourage them to start eating vegetables, fruits, fish, drinking milk and water and some healthy diet. Guardian should limiting their children on eating like chocolate and drinking sodas. Eating junk-food is not necessary to children health, which will cause of some disease, like Urinary tract infection (UTI). In conclusion, showing to children that eating healthy food and exercising will encourage them to do the same. Schools in not the one who is responsible for making the children healthy, teachers will help to maintain the healthy balance on the contrary parents should teach them to eat and do exercise to make their children healthy.