The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in schools in order to tackle the problem of overweight children? Do you think this is the best way to deal with the problem? What other solution can you suggest?

Health issues have become increasingly a major crux among youngsters in this century. Being overweight can be attributed to unhealthy eating and lack of corporal activities. This essay will discuss why the rise of exercise can lead a deplorable impact on child's and also outline some possible steps. To begin with, physical activity is essential for children's growth, but it cannot lessen the obesity by doing an excessive amount of exercise. First and foremost, anything with excessive is not preferable for adolescent wellbeing, but this overabundance in their curriculum can affect their mentality and overall development. For example, children have the minimal capability of bodily process so if they play all the long they must be feeling exhausted and physically inefficient to focus on their studies. These few instances can bolster the existing concept that kids should sustain a balance on their regular basis, however sports and games are also required for physical fitness. Parents should be more compassionate and meticulous towards their offspring to determine the cause of obesity. First of all, infants are mostly influenced by the television ads to eat fast food. So, parents should constitute the list of their kids meal and nutritious product to prevent them from bad habits. Moreover, health awareness should provide on the educational system. For instance, most of the masses in Japan do not face any major health issues in their lives because they were taught health related lessons in their schools. That's why alone parents can't exclude these problems without informative conscientiousness. In conclusion, this essay discussed relying on activities and games cannot ensure the child's healthy live. To infer, I'm convinced that people and seminary should be cooperating to take preventive approaches towards infant hygiene.