The amount of Sport shown on television every week has increased significantly and this is having an impact on live sports events. Do you thik the benefits of having more televised sports are greater than the disadvantages

Nowdays, we can see, the quality of sport programme which shown on TV has risen sharply and obviously, weekly. Besides this having an affect on direct sports programme. It has several advantages and disadavantages. One obvious advantage of this issue is that, The great variety of sport shown on TV. What is meaning? It means, we can see much more programmes that based on sport show that live sports events. why? Since most of these programmes are recorded before in the other word, they are previously recorded and collected by whom? By somebody whom we know it as director or TV channel manager. Secondly, the other advantage is that you can make a close - up of player. Thirtly, the final advantage is flexible timing how is important? As show is playing lively, you cannot have slow-motion scene during playing the show. How exciting is! you can duble check or revision the programme as moreover as possible. It is a greatest advantage, isnot it? For instance in one of the FIFA world cup 2014 matches which was holding in the Bluehorizenteh city in Brazil, between Iran and Argentina national football teams, one of defender players of Argentina national football team committed a foul inside the penalty area on Iranian forward, Ashkan Dejagah. However, the refer refused to take penalty kick for Iran. Why? just because of lack of video check or VAR. On the contarary, this issue has too disadavantages; Firstly it is fewer at live matches. Secondly, that is, high tickets costs. Why? nobody knows it. It is a mysterious problem. Thirtly and finally, it is a big problem and huge concern for smaller club. Why? because of less number and amounts of fans who have to encourage their clubs or teams. How? By going to stadium or buying TV playing ticket cards. In brief, It has many advantages and disadvantages. But in my opinion, the scale of advantages is much more weighted than disadvantages.