Nowadays many young people deliberately damage public places. What are the cause and solutions?

In this demographic era, Public places are intentionally being damaged by young pupils, An old adage says” Empty hands is devils workshops” in this essay we will not only explore what are the reasons for this damage but also provide relevant solution. To commence with. It is common to found that pupils at this age are more energetic and when they are not engage in any activities they tend to use this power in wrong directing by vandalizing public places. Secondly peer pressure exhort them to vandalize public places. Thirdly social media plays an vital role in molding lives of youth career. Due to minimal internet charges pupils spent generous amount of time online by playing or watching violent games and videos. which encourages them to destroy or take part in creating public violence. For instance, As per the report conducted by Mumbai police in November department 57% of the public damages are done by this age group. On the contrary, To tackle this increasing issue government should spread public awareness and enact strict law and regulation. Firstly, Government should provide free education. If youth are well educated they would think twice before conducting such activity. Secondly Government It department should keep an strict eye on such online games and videos that spread violence and enforce strict law and regulation who fail to obey them For example, As per the survey conducted by nation institute of management, India More than 2, 00, 000 teenagers were part of public awareness education which was conducted in November 2019. In conclusion, engaging young people in physical sport, good, better and government policies would do a lot of good in preventing young people from deliberately damaging public places.