The amount of noise people make has to be controlled strictly. Discuss

It is irrefutable that laws plays an essential role in every country. Laws help to maintain the environment as well as smooth running of society. As noise pollution creates a lot of disturbances which is harmful for the masses and the environment. Therefore, some sections of society opine that government should be implemented strict laws to control the amount of noise which is created by the individuals. I shall discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this statement to reach at an appropriate conclusion. To commence with, there are plethora of advantages behind this opinion. First and foremost advantage to be considered is concentration on the work. To explore it, the amount of noise create a scade of disturbances in the environment. People cannot focus on their work. For instance, a student learn their homework but they do not show concentration on their work because of the maximum volume of TV, music player or traffic etcetera. Hence, policy- makers should implement laws on the noise pollution. Furthermore, laws on noise pollution is beneficial for old aged and hearing problem person. If the community members aware to the society about the harmful effects of noise. Then, they will co-operate with the members and will try to slow the voice of any gadgets. To add it more, machines which work in the factory create loud noise and it disturb the nearby individuals who are living in that areas. Hence, government should make strict rules to build the factories far from the habitat area. However, implementation of strict laws on the noise create a distance in the friendship and relative ones. They could not celebrate any occasion with full energetic. It will make the ocassion boring. They could not enjoy that moment. So, it would lose the strong bonding with their loved ones. To recapitulate it, having pondered over the proceeding information it is vividly deduce that the benefits of laws on loud noise outweigh its demerits.