POSSIBLE SPELLING MISTAKE FOUND. statementstatementstatemen

In contemporary days, environment is imparting with time by human and natual activities. Thus, many people argue that primarily government and lagee company responsible for its protection over individuals. I am not finding sufficient ground for that statment. so, I some extent disagree with this statment. Inspite of protecting nature is responsibilities of entire human being many are belives that government and large companies are responsible for it. There are multifarious resons which supports the individual effort than others. Firstly, individuals can protect the world from global worming on large scale with lessor effort. For example a tree planting in one's front or back side of house is not a big task for any one but if all people would do than it can be a significant contribution in protection agins the gree house gases. secondly, there are several occasions at which regulating body can not do anything rather than that person in favour of nature. for example in many house utilities such as domestic gas and many more are vide source of polutation which can be controlled by individual if ons wish to decrease it. Thirdly, there are option of transportation which is again a large source of carbon dioxide and other pollutant gases can be controlled if one can choose public or eco friendly mode of transportation against private one. Forthly, in the production and in waste management of food, air, water and soil effect widely, which can easily over come if one's deside. On the flip side of coins, government and large companies also make some step which would really fruitful in future in conservation of nature. Many country authorities implement policies regarding air pollution such as retired vehicles after certain ages. In addition to that some are planned to made carbon free countries in few upcomming decades. Moreover some countries allocate their budget for planting trees. However several companies could certain step toward protecting nature such as by spreding awarness among their employees and encouraging them for plantation. Conclusively we can say that every one is equally indispensable for protecting nature but the role of individual is significantly high as without their support any government or companies can't improve it