Computer are used more and more in education, some people think that teachers play less role in education than ever before. What do you extent from agree and disagree.

It is often argued that, electronic gadgets play key role in their life. Computer are using more in education while group of people say that tutor play less role in the study than ever before. I agree with this notion to large extend and the arguments that runaround my opinion are explained in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the reason of coming new technology due to easy in every field. Nowadays computers are made use of in education. There are number of benefits of this phenomenon. Firstly, with the help of computer children not only complete their work in less time but also get more knowledge about their study. This means when pupils would study from computer then they can get new vocabulary words which use in study and they can improve mental ability sometimes teachers do not have information about specific words then lecturer also uses to computer. A survey conducted in United Kingdom during covid 19 all learners attend the classes by computers. At that time computer proved very beneficial in education. On the other hand, yet computers are using more and more in education on the contrary the Importance of tutor which can not be overlooked because children can not learn moral values from computer, so tutors play key role in education. To sum up although with the help of computers student can do easily everything but Importance of teacher acn not be ignored.