Some people believe that wild animals or birds should be forced out the city, while other think they should be kept in the city.

In this contemporary era, where birds and animals should live became a controversial issues among proponents and opponents. One school of thought considered that animals could not live together with humans in urban areas. However, others opposed this statement. This looming essay will articulate my views in the subsequent paragraphs. To inaugurate with, there are plethora of reasons that support the point of forced out the animals from the city. The most significant factor is danger for people. Wild animals and birds are dangerous to human beings, animals may attack on people for fulfil their eating requirements. Thus, they should not be kept in cities where humans are living for protection of people from harmful animals. Allied to this, a number of people prefer to keep their homes free of animals for the safety and hygiene purpose. Not only this but wild animals might carriers of many fatal disease. Therefore, the health organizations promote the act of eradicating these animals from the urban areas to reduce mortality and morbidity rate from the world. On the other hand, some people argue that animals have the right to stay anywhere on the planet and human has no authority to force them out from any area. They should be in cities and government should build special place like zoo for them. So that animals cannot come in close contact with any person as well as animals can also receive special care, attention by the zoo workers. Moreover, animals also help to boost the economy of city. The reason behind this is that zoo become tourist attractions, humans from every nook and corner come to visit zoo thus it increase the economic standard of county due to tourist attractions. To recapitulate, there are both merits and demerits of wild animals in city. According to my perception, there are more benefits to keep them away from urban areas.