The amount of garbage produces by our cities is big problem for governments around the world. Causes? How can measure these problems.

Waste plays a vital role in the nations economics by generating some money resources. However, there are plenty of urban areas are being produced the trash which is a huge concern for governments around the world. To begin with, there is an abundance of reasons behind why the amount of garbage is produced big problems for the government. The prime one is that the rubbish things create some horrible illnesses around the world. To elaborate, at present, plethora of cities have been producing immense trash which can have the ability to harm the atmosphere. Moreover, the several animals who are being eaten the waste, and they have got many diseases such as food poisons and stomach infections. Hence, it will harm the natural beauty and make a chance to reduce natural elements by creating the trash around the world. For example, The New York magazine revealed that more than 50 percent of developing countries have been creating waste around the world which is going to be dangerous for the human species. On the other hand, there are significant solutions for the amount of trash produced around the world. The prominent one is that take initiative steps and try to make it more effective by making the best from waste. In other words, the government should make the rules for producing waste by implementing some strict penalties. Furthermore, this is not only government responsibility, but every citizens have the right to protect their environment by take care of their home trash. Additionally, the government introduce recycle process for the citizens and teach them how to make the best from waste. Consequently, it can help them to save some money and teach them unique skills which they can use it for starting their business. For instance, The Times of India exposed that developed countries have an excellent recycled process which is dominant 10 percent in economic status. To conclude, every circumstance has two sides, but it has depended on person tendency and capability how they used it. I suggest the government ought to introduce some recycle process which can help them in reducing the waste around the world. It will play a crucial role in maintaining atmosphere importance.