The amount of garbage produced by our cities is the main problem for government worldwide. what cause this problem and what should be done to fixed this.

Our cities have been considered the major factor behind inclining the production of misuse material which has become global issue amongst government. This essay shed-light on the reasons for the same along with solutions to handle this problem. To commence with, the most preponderant reason behind producing garbage by cities is considered that urban areas have become crowded with people. This is because a number of masses migrate into developed areas from villages, and garbage from the daily items such as waste of food along with plastic bottles is inclined by them. Due to this, the quantity of misuse good will be expanded. However, the first solution to tackle this issue is reduce the population in cities along with expanding awareness amongst people about how waste born to various ailments This alternative may be proven effective in order to reduce waste material. Besides this, lack of management regarding dumping disposal also contribute to incline debris which is created by urban population. As these days people throw waste material in open areas. However, after providing particular space to put it along with containers, disposal can be collected on places rather than expanding here and there. For instance, in india, one servey was conducted by city council in 2018, that displays approximately 30% rubbish has been decreased in urban areas owing to applying the planning of dumping places. To conclude, after giving viewpoints it is crystal clear that although cities provide better lifestyle to people, these are creating numerous issue worldwide such as rising of garbage is cause of urbanization as well as reduction of proper dumping places, Nevertheless, providing awareness along with offer particular areas to put waste are the appropriate solution to mitigate problem.