many of the advertisement are very powerful and they have a harmful effect on some people why is this case what solutions can be implemented to solve this problem

Advertisement has become a vogue, in this contemporary era, in fact, it plays an indispensable role in business field. However, it creates plethora of detrimental impact on people's life. Personally, I believe that a number of reasons can cause this issue including famous celebrating, which can be mitigated by the assistance of government and local dwellers. This essay would be articulated my view points in the forthcoming paragraphs. One of the main cause for rising in the rate of advertisement is renowned persons. In numerous Nations, citizens, weather be children or adults, consider role model to them so they like to follow all their trends such as shoes clothes and many others. Due to it, huge firms are hired to them for advertising their goods and earn high amount of remuneration which stimulate to individuals for purchasing their products. Consequently, big organizations earn a chunk of money, whereas people are destroying their budgets. This has been confirmed by a survey which conducted in uk, and found majority of kinder about junk food after watching advertisements. Despite the above mentioned, there are some effective ways exist to tackle this problem. First and foremost, authorities can organise awareness camp in every region of the nation's, related to do advertisement, so that masses may curious about the hazardous effect of it, on their life. Good examples are squander of time as well as money. Additionally, petrol man should take instantly action on that companies, which do not follow rules or release advertisements on newspaper, templates and internet. In conclusion, although some other reasons are available, yet advertising by the famous celebrity is major factor, because individual stimulate to purchase expensive things. I reckon that government and people should put their best foot together to curb the menace.