You friend is losing weight. what advice would you give your friend

As we are living in the twenty-first century in which technological advancements are on another level, surpassing many expectations put out in the previous years, It is easily noticed that people who are above their normal weight are increasing dramatically. Therefore, those who are determined to lose weight endure a lot of effort to meet the final accomplishment. Thus, in this case, if my friend is asking for advice, I would wholeheartedly give her or him several recommendations from the perspective of a person who successfully lost 5 kilograms and reached the goal. The first advice I would give is going to be diet: what food to avoid and what kind of food to consume. As we go through the streets, we can absolutely spot shops that sell good looking, mouth- watering, and surprisingly attractive food. Those so-called foods all have their own unique taste, but what’s important is to be able to stop yourself from eating that food. For example, eating pizza everyday is not the greatest decision for a person who is on a diet. Pizza in particular has abundant dairy products- Cheese- and wheat ingredients- floor- which both have a high amount of calories. Instead of these foods, consuming green leafy vegetables, fruits is a must. The ingredients that are especially recommended for losing weight are apples, broccoli, chicken breast, and so on. If it is really endurable not to eat that certain food, always make sure to remind yourself that you have a much greater goal ahead or imagine yourself without being overweight. In addition to pursuing the goal of losing weight only by managing what you eat is similar to drawing a perfect rectangle with only pencil without a ruler. Frequent exercising is compulsory. Any kind of exercises would work based on your interest or available time of the day. If the person is not accustomed to having an intense workout routine, they could perhaps start with practicing yoga or aerobics which are adequate sport types to support the muscles and decrease the fat amount. On the other hand, if the person is used to an arduous routine of exercising, I would suggest to specify which certain part of the body you want the weight to be lost then choose any kind of your interest. By doing work out means, overworking and exercising all seven days of the week is not given due to the fact that those actions could cause future disadvantages including becoming tired or even possible medical issues. Another thing I want to add is that eating too much food at the same time is not only unhelpful to maintaining your diet but also has a bad effect on your health. The professional athletes for instance, eat 7 times a day, but with very little portion of healthy food which could almost be considered as snacks. To conclude with, losing weight itself requires lots of effort like not eating your favorite food more often, or doing work out which is why those who lost weight are very impressive. In the end of the intense journey of losing weight, remember you are going to become what you have imagined and love the result. So, If you carefully go through my recommendations and successfully achieve your goal, I give a round of applause.