The amount of garbage produced by our cities is a big problem for governments around the world what cause this problem how can this problem be fixedit

Since the 21st century comments there has been trending scenario. In many cities there has many pile of dump which is main cause run the beauty of cities. Our cities has been producing a lot of garbage it seem major concern for administration all over the world. There are some reason behind this problem and it can be solved by some measure. To commence with, dumping of waste material by public here and there it does not only ruin beauty of cities but also becoming danger for individual health. To elaborate it, when people buy unnecessary things from shops they use once or twice then they throw out these things owning to this the number of pile of garbage has been seen in the cities. To illustrate, in India people used to throw out things after using twice time therefore it is common in cities where the pile of waste things at landslides pond. Consequently it is seen that people through amount of waste this is the main reason of lot of garbage. However, this problem can be solved by effective solution government should encourage people to recycle things instead of throwing dump. For instance, in developed countries such as Japan and Switzerland it is a rarely seen pile of dump in cities because this country citizen like to reuse material rather than throwing out waste material. So, it is a clear that is recycling is better way to overcome garbage problem. To recapitulate, it cannot deny that garbage is main concern in each country this issue world would be solved by recycling material