Singapore Singapore is a beautiful country that is very suitable for tourism and living.

Singapore Singapore is a beautiful country that is very suitable for tourism and living. Firstly, one of the reasons many expats cite for loving Singapore is its location within Asia. It’s at a central point in Southeast Asia, making it easy to travel to nearby countries such as Malaysia, Vietnam, and Thailand. It is a country which holds people of many different backgrounds, cultures and heritage and that is why it is one of the best tourist attraction places in the world. When you are visiting a country like Singapore, you will not feel like an outsider. Because it has a rich and colorful history, the events tend to be vibrant and lively as well. This mixture has resulted in the formation of an amazing blend of customs and ways of life that highlight Singapore as one of the most tempting vacationer places in the Asia Pacific. Being a mixture of different ethnicities, Singapore is a country with no boundaries. This makes Singapore more attractive because you get to witness so many different lifestyles all in one place. Kampong Glam, Little India, and Chinatown are some of the distinguished regions that are a proof to Singapore's multicolored artistic environment. Secondly, Singapore is one of the safest country on this earth. People in Singapore also praise the safety of the buses and light rail and say that they are comfortable traveling alone, even at night. Violent crime especially is considerably lower than in many other developed countries or large cities. Thirdly, Singapore is renowned for having some of the cleanest streets in the world, largely due to a 50, 000-strong cleaning workforce employed to keep the streets clean. Singapore is also known for its strict laws on littering, spitting on the streets, vandalism and public urination that can result in heavy fines. Fourthly, The one thing you should know is that Singapore has events going on all year round. There isn’t a month which has no concert or no festival planned. It's pretty tourist friendly with lots of places to explore and enjoy right from Sentosa, Universal Studio, Jurong Bird Park, Marina Bay to Night Safari there are lots to do. Singapore has particularly plentiful food culture. Go to there you must not miss the special local food. Not the big restaurants but the economical of the local restaurant with old flavor is particularly attractive. Singapore, itself is a multi-ethnic immigrant city, it contains Chinese, Malay, Indian and Eurasian. So that you can eat various type food in Singapore. Food center is a feature in Singapore, Hawker Center, Newton Circle Food, Maxwell Road Food all of those are the famous food centers. Additional, Singapore has perfect public services which makes life could be very comfortable. The transportation is also convenient, public transport and subway can let you go wherever your want to go. Its handicapped facilities are also pretty sound, whether in the airport, bus station, residential area, or the road, are equipped witha complete disability facilities.